Association of Language Centres in Higher Education


Accreditation Committee

Area 1: Catalonia, Balearic Islands and the Region of Valencia

Area 2: Andalusia, Canary Islands and the Region of Murcia

Area 3: Aragón, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura, La Rioja, Madrid and Navarre

Zona 4: Cantabria, Castilla León, Galicia and the Basque Country